Call us: (978) 461-2871

Early Release/Professional Days

Early Release & Professional Days/Holidays

The B&G Club will be open on all Early Release Day & Professional Days of School in coordination with the Maynard & Stow Public Schools Schedule. The fee to attend the B&G Club on an early release day for children that attend the Maynard or Stow Public Schools is $5. The $5 fee must be paid on or before the half day. Members must bring a bagged lunch.  The Club will be open on all half days till 6:00pm unless otherwise noted.  All participants must be members of the Boys & Girls Club.

2017/2018 Maynard Early Release Days

2017/2018 Stow Early Release Days

Please remember that there is a $5 for all Maynard Early Release Days.  The Club will be open until 6 pm on all Early Release Days.
 
**Members will have the option to pre-register for pizza ($5/2 slices & drinks) or pack a nut-free lunch.

The Club will be open for the following Early Release Days:
Friday, September 29 (All Schools)
Friday, October 20 (FS Only)
Friday, December 1 (GM Only)
Thursday, December 7 (GM Only)
Friday, December 8 (All Schools)
Friday, January 12 (All Schools)
Friday, January 26 (All Schools)
Friday, February 2 (All Schools)
Thursday, April 5 (GM Only)
Friday, April 6 (All Schools)
Friday, May 4 (All Schools)
Friday, May 18 (All Schools)
Friday, June 8(GM Only)
 
2017-2018 Professional Days & Holidays
Wednesday, November 22
9 AM-4 PM
*Early Drop Off at 8 AM-$5/per child
**No Late Pick Up
$35 (including field trip)

Friday, March 16
9 AM-4 PM
**Early Drop Off at 8-9 AM-$5/per child
**Late Pick Up 4-5 PM-$5/per child
$35 (including field trip)

Stay tuned for more information....
The Boys & Girls Club of Assabet Valley is proud to announce our Stow Programs for the 2017-2018 school year.  The Club will be open for Early Release Days and Professional Days!   All Early Release Days & Professional Days will include a field trip.

This program is sponsored by the Stow Community Chest.

Center School Early Release Days:
Friday, September 15 (Ericksons-Maynard, MA)
Friday, October 27 (Shelburne Farm-Stow, MA)
Thursday, November 9 (The Drome-Acton, MA)
Friday, December 8 (Maynard Fine Arts-Maynard, MA)
Friday, January 12 (McDonalds Tour-Maynard, MA)
Thursday, March 8 (Animal Adventures-Bolton, MA)
Friday, March 16 (Art Signals-Maynard, MA)
Friday, April 6 (TBA)

Program Details:
All participants must be pre-registered for the BGCAV-Stow Program.
Register on-line or at the Boys & Girls Club: 212 Great Road, Maynard.
**All participants must be a member of the Boys & Girls Club for the 2016-2017 school year. 
**Fee includes pick up at Hale Middle School and field trip fees.

2017-2018 Professional Days & Holidays
Monday, November 6th (The Drome-Acton, MA)
9 am-6 pm
$25/per member

Friday, March 9 (Launch-Watertown, MA)
9 am-6 pm
$25/per member

**There is a minimum of 10 participants necessary to run this program.

Stay tuned for more details about the program!

Share by: